Rada Redakcyjna

Leszek Berezowski (University of Wrocław, Poland) leszek.berezowski@uwr.edu.pl

Joanna Błaszczak (University of Wrocław, Poland) joanna.blaszczak@uwr.edu.pl

Anna Bondaruk (Lublin Catholic University, Poland) bondaruk@kul.lublin.pl

Ewa Borkowska (University of Silesia, Katowice, Poland) borkow@xl.wp.pl

Anna Budziak (University of Wrocław, Poland) budziaka@gmail.com

Piotr Chruszczewski (University of Wrocław, Poland) piotr.chruszczewski@uwr.edu.pl

Leigh Gilmore (Wellesley College, Massachusetts, USA) lgilmore@wellesley.edu

Stefan Horlacher (Technical University, Dresden, Germany) Stefan.Horlacher@mailbox.tu-dresden.de

Angel L. Jimenez-Fernandez (University of Seville, Spain) ajimfer@us.es

Indra Karapetjana (University of Latvia, Riga, Latvia) indra.karapetjana@lu.lv

Eva C. Karpinski (York University, Toronto, Canada) evakarp@yorku.ca

Smiljana Komar (University of Ljubljana, Slovenia) smiljana.komar@ff.uni-lj.si

Marek Kuźniak (University of Wrocław, Poland) marek.kuzniak@uwr.edu.pl

Mariusz Marszalski (University of Wrocław, Poland) mariusz.marszalski@uwr.edu.pl

Zygmunt Mazur (Jagiellonian University, Kraków, Poland) zygmunt.mazur@uj.edu.pl

Anna Michońska-Stadnik (University of Wrocław, Poland) anna.michonska-stadnik@uwr.edu.pl

Marek Oziewicz (University of Minnesota, Minneapolis, USA) mco@umn.edu

Barbara Partee (Professor Emerita, University of Massachusetts at Amherst, USA) partee@linguist.umass.edu

Mirosław Pawlak (Adam Mickiewicz University, Kalisz, Poland) pawlakmi@amu.edu.pl

Ewa Piechurska-Kuciel (Opole University, Poland) epiech@uni.opole.pl

Henk C. van Riemsdijk (Emeritus, Tilburg University, Arezzo, Italy) villasalmi@gmail.com

Bożena Rozwadowska (University of Wrocław, Poland) bozena.rozwadowska@uwr.edu.pl

Tadeusz Rachwał (School of Social Psychology, Warsaw, and Mikołaj Kopernik University,Toruń, Poland) trachwal@swps.edu.pl

Şebnem Toplu (Ege University, Izmir, Turkey) sebnemtoplu@hotmail.com

Alison Waller (University of Roehampton, London, UK) a.waller@roehampton.ac.uk

Ewa Willim (Jagiellonian University, Kraków, Poland) ewa.willim@uj.edu.pl

Heiner Zimmermann (University of Heidelberg, Germany) hozimmermann@googlemail.com

 

 

zamknij

Twoj koszyk (produkty: 0)

Brak produktów w koszyku

Twój koszyk Do kasy