Rada Naukowa

 

Leszek Berezowski (University of Wrocław, Poland)  leszek.berezowski@uwr.edu.pl 
Joanna Błaszczak (University of Wrocław, Poland)  joanna.blaszczak@uwr.edu.pl 
Anna Bondaruk (Lublin Catholic University, Poland)  bondaruk@kul.lublin.pl 
Ewa Borkowska (University of Silesia, Katowice, Poland)  borkow@xl.wp.pl 
Piotr Chruszczewski (University of W rocław, Poland)  piotr.chruszczewski@uwr.edu.pl 
Leigh Gilmore (Wellesley College, Massachusetts, USA) lgilmore@wellesley.edu 
Stefan Horlacher (Technical University, Dresden, Germany)  Stefan.Horlacher@mailbox.tu-dresden.de 
Angel L. Jimenez-Fernandez (University of Seville, Spain)  ajimfer@us.es 
Indra Karapetjana (University of Latvia, Riga, Latvia)  indra.karapetjana@lu.lv  
Eve C. Karpinski (York University, Toronto, Canada)  evakarp@yorku.ca  
Smiljana Komar (University of Ljubljana, Slovenia)  smiljana.komar@ff.uni-lj.si 
Mariusz Marszalski (University of Wrocław, Poland)  mariusz.marszalski@uwr.edu.pl 
Zygmunt Mazur (Jagiellonian University, Kraków, Poland)  zygmunt.mazur@uj.edu.pl 
Marek Oziewicz (University of Minnesota, Minneapolis, USA)  mco@umn.edu 
Barbara Partee (Professor Emerita, University of Massachusetts at Amherst, USA) partee@linguist.umass.edu 
Mirosław Pawlak (Adam Mickiewicz University, Kalisz, Poland)  pawlakmi@amu.edu.pl 
Ewa Piechurska-Kuciel (Opole University, Poland)  epiech@uni.opole.pl 
Henk C. van Riemsdijk (Emeritus, Tilburg University, Arezzo, Italy) villasalmi@gmail.com 
Tadeusz Rachwał (School of Social Psychology, Warsaw)  trachwal@swps.edu.pl 
Şebnem Toplu (Ege University, Izmir, Turkey)  sebnemtoplu@hotmail.com  
Alison Waller (University of Roehampton, London, UK)  a.waller@roehampton.ac.uk 
Ewa Willim (Jagiellonian University, Kraków, Poland)  ewa.willim@uj.edu.pl 
Heiner Zimmermann (Emeritus, University of Heidelberg, Germany)  hozimmermann@googlemail.com

 

zamknij

Twoj koszyk (produkty: 0)

Brak produktów w koszyku

Twój koszyk Do kasy